Office Calendar and the new Round Rock tax office location

Tax Office Calendar

Click here to see a calendar of upcoming office closures and important dates.

The Taylor Tax Office located at 412 Vance St. will be closed from 12:30 - 1:30 p.m

 August Office Closures

The Williamson County Tax Assessor/Collector’s Offices will be closed, on a rotating schedule for staff development. All other locations will be open regular business hours.  

  Tuesday, August 11th- Round Rock Tax Office, 1801 E. Old Settlers Blvd.

Wednesday, August 12th - Georgetown Tax Office, 904 S. Main St.

Thursday, August 13th - Cedar Park Tax office, 350 Discovery Blvd. and Taylor Tax Office, 412 Vance St.

Regular Office Hours

 Monday thru Friday 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Titles and New Residents 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

Payment drop boxes located inside office lobbies.

The Georgetown office is the only location with an outside night deposit drop box.

  Mailing address for correspondence and payments

Williamson County Tax Office
904 S. Main Street
Georgetown, TX 78626

Checks and money orders should be made payable to Deborah M. Hunt, CTA.
Payments made by check may be converted to an electronic funds transfer.
Failure to use correct mailing address will cause processing delays.  

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap