Tax Home Page

Over 65 Resources

Disabled Person

Tax Department Locations


Proposition 1, offering the additional $10,000 Homestead discount, is reflected on the 2015 tax statements that were mailed on October 16, 2015. It is also reflected on the online account information.

Make payments online using  the property "search" options below. Your payment confirmation number only confirms an attempt to  pay. Please check with your financial institution to verify payment.

Having trouble submitting payments using the Search Property link? Visit our Payment Options page. For immediate assistance please contact us at 512-943-1603.

View Estimated Wait Times & Wait Anywhere

Office Calendar

Tax Office Calendar

Click here to see a calendar of upcoming office closures and important dates.



November's Office Closures

 The Taylor Annex located at 412 Vance St. will be closed during 12:30-1:30 p.m.

   Regular Office Hours

 Monday thru Friday 8 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Titles and New Residents 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.

 Payment drop boxes located inside office lobbies.

The Georgetown office is the only location with an outside night deposit drop box.

   Mailing address for correspondence and payments

Williamson County Tax Office
904 S. Main Street
Georgetown, TX 78626

Checks and money orders should be made payable to Deborah M. Hunt, CTA.
Payments made by check may be converted to an electronic funds transfer.
Failure to use correct mailing address will cause processing delays.  

Williamson County Courthouse
710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Main Telephone: (512)943-1100
Copyright 2015 by Williamson County, Texas TS   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement  Sitemap